Close

Seniors 2017

Here are some helpful Links from the Guidance Department:

Forms & Applications

Scholarships

IMPORTANT DATES FOR SENIORS







Monday, May 1-         AP Exams

Thursday, May 11, 2017   

 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017    Tentative Senior Assembly (BRRHS Auditorium) Long Block

 

Thursday, May 25, 2017    Last Day of School for Seniors

Senior Final Exams begin last period (CLASS TBA)   

 

Friday, May 26, 2017        Senior Final Exams 1st & 2nd Period (CLASSES TBA)           

Senior Prom (Lombardo’s - Randolph, MA) 7:00-11:00 p.m.

 

Tuesday, May 30, 2017    Senior Final Exams 1st & 2nd Period (CLASSES TBA)

Graduation Practice/Senior Walk 9:30-11:30 a.m.   

Academic Awards Night/NHS Induction (BRRHS Cafeteria) 6:00 pm

 

Wednesday, May 31, 2017    Senior Final Exams 1st & 2nd Period (CLASSES TBA)

                Graduation Practice 9:30-11:30 a.m.

Scholarship Awards Night (BRRHS Auditorium)

 

Thursday, June 1, 2017    Graduation Practice 9:00-11:00 a.m.

Senior Banquet (Holiday Inn - Taunton, MA) 6:00-10:00 p.m.

 

Thursday, June 1, 2017    Senior Lock-In (BRRHS) 11:00 p.m. - 5:00 a.m.

 

Sunday, June 4, 2017        Graduation (BRRHS Gymnasium) 1:00 p.m.

 

Monday, June 5, 2017        56th Annual All Sports Awards Night (BRRHS Auditorium) 6:30 pm