School Committee



Michael Dolan, Chair
Term Expires 2021

Rachel King, Vice-Chair
Term Expires 2021
Lillian Holbrook,Secretary-Clerk
Term Expires 2022

Dr. Susan Prewandowski, Member
Term Expires 2022

L. Anthony Ghelfi, Member
Term Expires 2021

Kevin Moreira, Member
Term Expires 2020

Richard Florence, Member
Term Expires 2022

Jason Hammond, Member
Term Expires 2021



*Please be advised that the Bridgewater-Raynham Regional School District will exercise its right to an electronic posting system for all School Committee and subcommittee meetings of the Bridgewater-Raynham Regional School District School Committee per Massachusetts General Law940 CMR 29.03: Notice Posting Requirements.*

Postings may be found in multiple ways:
1. Using the School Committee & Subcommittee Meetings Calendar Tab  OR the District Calendar located on the District's homepage.
To access the posting, click on the date and the attachment.

2. Using the School Committee Postings Tab

*In compliance with Chapter 30A, Section 20 of the Massachusetts General laws, meeting postings will be added to the calendar and posting tab a minimum of 48 hours prior to the scheduled meeting.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.