Department

BR1BR2BR3

Superintendent's Welcome Message

Hello Everyone,

Welcome to the Bridgewater-Raynham Regional School District! Our mission is to provide excellence in education for all our students in an environment that values the individual. In the Bridgewater-Raynham Regional School District, we focus on improving student achievement, while aligning core content standards with instruction and expanding our repertoire of educational strategies. 

We look forward to working as partners with all our parents/guardians and students during the upcoming school year. You may be assured that we will provide our students with the finest educational experience possible while also focusing upon their social and emotional development and growth. We wish you and your family a very joyous and successful school year!

Sincerely,

Derek J. Swenson

Superintendent of Schools 

Departments
Office of Student Services
Public Records Page
Human Resource
Facilities Department
Health Services
Technology Department

Important Links 
McKinney-Vento Act
District Technology Plan
District Report Card 
Safety Plans
April 10, 2019 Letter from MSBA 
Board of Directors


MEET OUR ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Derek Swenson

Superintendent of Schools
(508) 279-2140 Ext: 113
dswenson@bridge-rayn.org

Ryan Powers
Assistant Superintendent of Schools
(508) 279-2140 Ext: 113
rpowers@bridge-rayn.org

Kathleen Macedo
Director of Business Services
(508) 279-2140 Ext: 113
kmacedo@bridge-rayn.org

Natercia Robicheau
District Treasurer
(508) 279-2140 Ext: 119
nrobicheau@bridge-rayn.org

Paul Tzvolos
Director of Student Services
(508) 279-2140 Ext: 134
ptzovolos@bridge-rayn.org

Robert Pacheco
Director of Facilities
(508) 279-2140 Ext: 128
rpacheco@bridge-rayn.org

Mary Gormley
Human Resource Manager
(508) 279-2140 Ext: 135
mgormley@bridge-rayn.org

Margaret Keohan
Database Manager
(508) 279-2140 Ext: 142

Michael Schantz
IT Manager
508-697-6902
mschantz@bridge-rayn.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.