School Committee

School Committee
Pictured Back Row L to R L. Anthony Ghelfi, Secretary-Clerk, Michael Dolan, Vice-Chair, Dr. Susan Prewandowski, Chair, Kevin Moreira, Member Front Row L to R Rachel King, Member, Lillian Holbrook, Member, Julie Scleparis, Member, Missing Jason Hammond, Member
Dr. Susan Prewandowski, Chair
Term Expires 2019
susan.prewandowski@bridge-rayn.org
Michael Dolan, Vice-Chair
Term Expires 2021
michael.dolan@bridge-rayn.org 
L. Anthony Ghelfi, Secretary-Clerk
Term Expires 2021
anthony.ghelfi@bridge-rayn.org
Julie Scleparis, Member
Term Expires 2019
julie.scleparis@ridge-rayn.org
Jason Hammond, Member
Term Expires 2021
jason.hammond@bridge-rayn.org
Lillian Holbrook, Member
Term Expires 2020
lillian.holbrook@bridge-rayn.org
Kevin Moreira, Member
Term Expires 2020
kevin.moreira@bridge-rayn.org
Rachel King, Member
Term Expires 2021
rachel.king@bridge-rayn.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.